G-Eazy Reveals "When It's Dark Out" Tracklist

Features include Chris Brown, Big Sean, Tory Lanez, Kehlani, & more.

G-Eazy is about to have a moment. He drops his sophomore albumWhen It’s Dark Out on December 4th, and his world tour with A$AP Ferg and Nef the Pharaoh kicks off at the top of 2016. This afternoon, he came through with the official album tracklist, and it looks very promising indeed. 

Among the features on WIDO: Big Sean, Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Too $hort, Kehlani, Keyshia Cole, E-40, & Marc E. Bassy. Young Gerald has already released “Me, Myself, & I,” “Random,” & “Order More.” Head here to read our recap from the When It’s Dark Out listening party and watch G-Eazy discuss the album below.

December 4th Pre-order link in my bio

A photo posted by G-Eazy (@g_eazy) on


Share Button

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *