Machine Gun Kelly Reveals Album Cover & Tracklist For "General Admission"

Peep the album cover & tracklist for Machine Gun Kelly's upcoming sophomore album "General Admission."

With his surprise mixtape, Fuck It, still heavy in rotation, Machine Gun Kelly is already shifting his focus onto his sophomore album General Admission. Tonight, the Cleveland Bad Boy decides to start out the roll out process by revealing the project’s artwork on instagram.

Led by the single “A Little More” featuring Victoria monet, the follow up to 2012’s Lace Up will contain 16-tracks in total and feature guest appearances from Kid Rock, Leroy Sanchez, Lzzy Hale, and more. Due out October 16, General Admission is available for preorder on iTunes, ultimately revealing the official tracklist as well.

Check out the artwork in the gallery above, and peep the tracklist below.

1. Spotlight (feat. Lzzy Hale)
2. Alpha Omega
3. Till I Die
4. Eddie Cane
5. Bad Mother F*cker (feat. Kid Rock)
6. World Series
7. Oz.
8. Everyday
9. Gone (feat. Leroy Sanchez)
10. Story of the Stairs
11.Merry Go Round
12. A Little More (feat. Victoria Monet)
13. All Night Long
14. Make It Happen
15. Round Here
16. Therapy

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *