NCT 127 Announces Debut LP 'Regular-Irregular' and First English-Language Song, Adds a Member

Okay-pop band NCT 127 has introduced the forthcoming launch of its debut LP, Regular-Irregular, out Oct. 12. 

Regular-Irregular will comprise the Okay-pop group's first English-language observe, which might be titled "Regular." Produced by Vedo, Mike Daley and Mitchell Owens, the tune is described as a "pop/Latin-trap" hybrid that discusses making it massive.

Moreover, NCT 127 is increasing its roster, including a member named Jungwoo to the group. The latest member of the crew grows NCT 127 from a 9-person to a 10-person group.

All of the latest information merely builds on an already thrilling 12 months for the rising Okay-pop stars. In August, it was introduced that NCT 127 would seem on a Michael Jackson tribute observe alongside Jason Derulo and Lay from EXO.

See the tracklist for Regular-Irregular under.

1. 지금 우리 (City 127)
2. Regular (Korean Version)
three. Replay (PM 01:27)
four. Knock On
5. 나의 모든 순간 (No Longer)
6. Interlude: Regular to Irregular
7. 내 Van (My Van)
eight. 악몽 (Come Back)
9. 신기루 (Fly Away With Me)
10. Regular (English Version)
11. (Bonus Track) Run Back 2 U

About the Author